skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Investigators

Name Phone Email
Agrawal, Bobby skba@nhs.net
Ashcroft, Margaret ma630@cam.ac.uk
Aston, John J.Aston@statslab.cam.ac.uk
Barroso, Ines 01223 336792 ib1@sanger.ac.uk
Bennett, Martin 01223 746298 mrb24@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Best, Serena 01223 334307 smb51@cam.ac.uk
Bradley, John 01223 336745 jrb1000@cam.ac.uk
Brayne, Carol 01223 330321 cb105@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Brindle, Kevin 01223 769650 kmb1001@cam.ac.uk
Brown, Adam ajdbrown@me.com
Brown, Guy 01223 766055 gcb3@cam.ac.uk
Buss, Folma fb207@cam.ac.uk
Butterworth, Adam asb38@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Cameron, Ruth rec11@cam.ac.uk
Cheriyan, Joseph jc403@cam.ac.uk
Chichger, Havovi 0845 1962161 Havovi.Chichger@Anglia.ac.uk
Chowdhury, Rajiv rc436@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Clarke, Murray mchc2@cam.ac.uk
Clarkson, John pjc10@cam.ac.uk
Coughlin, Patrick patrick.coughlin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Danesh, John jd292@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Davenport, Anthony apd10@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Deaton, Christi cd531@cam.ac.uk
Di Angelantonio, Emanuele ed303@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Doubleday, Robert 01223 746707 rvld2@cam.ac.uk
Farndale, Richard rwf10@cam.ac.uk
Farooqi, Sadaf isf20@cam.ac.uk
Fraser, James 01223 333815 jaf21@cam.ac.uk
Frontini, Mattia mf471@cam.ac.uk
Gaffney, Daniel daniel.gaffney@sanger.ac.uk
Ghevaert, Cedric cg348@cam.ac.uk
Gilchrist, Philippe T +44 (0)1223 747227 pg443@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Gillard, Jonathan jhg21@cam.ac.uk
Giussani, Dino 01223 333894 dag26@cam.ac.uk
Glen, Robert 01223 336472 rcg28@cam.ac.uk
Grace, Andrew aag1000@cam.ac.uk
Granata, Alessandra ag686@cam.ac.uk
Graves, Martin mjg40@radiol.cam.ac.uk
Griffin, Julian jlg40@mole.bio.cam.ac.uk
Göttgens, Bertie 01223 336829 bg200@cam.ac.uk
Harper, Matthew mth29@cam.ac.uk
Hayes, Paul paul.hayes@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Hoole, Stephen s.hoole@nhs.net
Howson, Joanna jmmh2@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Huang, Christopher 01223 333822 clh11@cam.ac.uk
Huntington, James 01223 763230 jah52@cam.ac.uk
Jackson, Tony (7)65951 apj10@cam.ac.uk
Jarvis, Gavin 01223 333840 gej1000@cam.ac.uk
John, Stephen sdj22@cam.ac.uk
Jung, Stephanie smj52@cam.ac.uk
Jørgensen, Helle 01223 762581 hfj22@cam.ac.uk
Knapton, Michael knaptonm@bhf.org.uk
Krieg, Thomas 01223 762584 tk382@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Krishnan, Unni uk219@cam.ac.uk
Large, Stephen s.large@nhs.net
Lever, Andrew amll1@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Li, Wei 01223 768312 wl225@cam.ac.uk
Maguire, Janet 01223 762579 jjm1003@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Mallat, Ziad 01223 768678 zm255@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Mant, Jonathan jm677@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Markus, Hugh hsm32@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Marteau, Theresa tm388@cam.ac.uk
Maxwell, Patrick
Moggridge, Geoff 01223 334763 gdm14@cam.ac.uk
Morrell, Nick 01223 331666 nwm23@cam.ac.uk
Murphy, Michael michael.murphy@mrc-mbu.cam.ac.uk
Murray, Andrew 01223 333863 ajm267@cam.ac.uk
Nichols, Ben ben@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk
O'Rahilly, Stephen so104@medschl.cam.ac.uk
O'Shaughnessy, Kevin 01223 762578 kmo22@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Ouwehand, Willem 01223 588018 who1000@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Ozanne, Susan seo10@cam.ac.uk
Paul, Dirk 01223 761918 dsp35@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Payne, Rupert rap55@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Pedersen, Roger 01223 763236 ralp2@cam.ac.uk
Pettit, Stephen stephen.pettit@nhs.net
Proudfoot, Diane diane.proudfoot@babraham.ac.uk
Pugh, Nicholas 0845 196 2661 nicholas.pugh@anglia.ac.uk
Rana, Amer 01223 768312 ar332@cam.ac.uk
Ray, Sumantra Sumantra.Ray@mrc-ewl.cam.ac.uk
Richardson, Sylvia sylvia.richardson@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
Roderick, Llewelyn hlr26@cam.ac.uk
Rudd, James 01223 331504 jhfr2@cam.ac.uk
Sadat, Umar us229@cam.ac.uk
Sage, Stewart sos10@cam.ac.uk
Sandhu, Majinder ms23@sanger.ac.uk
Scholtes, Stefan 01223 339635 s.scholtes@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Simons, Benjamin 01223 337253 bds10@cam.ac.uk
Sinha, Sanjay 01223 747479/768678 ss661@cam.ac.uk
Smith, Austin 01223 760233 ags39@cam.ac.uk
Smith, Chris cwjs1@cam.ac.uk
Smith, Gordon gcss2@cam.ac.uk
Smith, Ken 01223 762645 kgcs2@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Soranzo, Nicole ns6@sanger.ac.uk
Spring, David spring@ch.cam.ac.uk
Taylor, Colin cwt1000@cam.ac.uk
Teichmann, Sarah sarah.teichmann@ebi.ac.uk
Teng, Zhongzhao 01223 746447 zt215@cam.ac.uk
Thompson, Simon 01223 748652 sgt27@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Tijssen, Marloes mrt37@cam.ac.uk
Turro, Ernest et341@cam.ac.uk
Upton, Paul pdu21@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Vallier, Ludovic lv225@cam.ac.uk
Vidal-Puig, Antonio 01223 762790 ajv22@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Warburton, Elizabeth eaw23@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Wareham, Nicholas nick.wareham@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk
West, Nick 01480 364504 nick.west@papworth.nhs.uk
Wilkinson, Ian 01223 336806 ibw20@cam.ac.uk
Wood, Angela 01223 748652 amw79@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Yasmin, Yasmin 01223 336739 my105@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Yu, Emma epky2@cam.ac.uk

Logo design by Dr Ana-Mishel Spiroski and Dr Sarah Morgan.

 

We connect cardiovascular researchers in Cambridge.

Please follow us on Twitter for local news about research, events, funding calls, and open positions.

For inquiries about our research or the website, please contact Dr Katja Kivinen.