skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

People

Name Phone Email
Akbari, Parsa pa354@cam.ac.uk
Ashcroft, Margaret ma630@cam.ac.uk
Astle, William wja24@cam.ac.uk
Aston, John J.Aston@statslab.cam.ac.uk
Bargehr, Johannes jb832@cam.ac.uk
Barroso, Ines 01223 336792 ib1@sanger.ac.uk
Beeson, Jessica jhb54@cam.ac.uk
Bennett, Martin 01223 746298 mrb24@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Bernard, William wgb24@cam.ac.uk
Bertero, Alessandro ab974@cam.ac.uk
Best, Serena 01223 334307 smb51@cam.ac.uk
Blows, Suzy 01223 746298 sb711@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Bradley, John 01223 336745 jrb1000@cam.ac.uk
Brayne, Carol 01223 330321 cb105@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Briggs, William wb242@cam.ac.uk
Brindle, Kevin 01223 769650 kmb1001@cam.ac.uk
Brown, Adam ajdbrown@me.com
Brown, Guy 01223 766055 gcb3@cam.ac.uk
Burdett, Clare cb811@cam.ac.uk
Burgess, Sarah slb95@cam.ac.uk
Burzynski, Laura lcb52@cam.ac.uk
Buss, Folma fb207@cam.ac.uk
Butterworth, Adam asb38@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Cameron, Ruth rec11@cam.ac.uk
Canu, Giovanni gc466@cam.ac.uk
Chantler, Sarah 01223 331666 sc282@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Chappell, Joel jc917@cam.ac.uk
Cheriyan, Joseph jc403@cam.ac.uk
Chichger, Havovi 0845 1962161 Havovi.Chichger@Anglia.ac.uk
Chowdhury, Mohammed M mo.chowdhury@doctors.org.uk
Chowdhury, Rajiv rc436@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Clarke, Murray mchc2@cam.ac.uk
Clarkson, John pjc10@cam.ac.uk
Cooper, James jc872@cam.ac.uk
Costopoulos, Charis charis.costopoulos.cardiology@gmail.com
Coughlin, Patrick patrick.coughlin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Cowburn, Andrew asc32@cam.ac.uk
Dalby, Amanda ald45@cam.ac.uk
Danesh, John jd292@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Davenport, Anthony apd10@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Deaton, Christi cd531@cam.ac.uk
Di Angelantonio, Emanuele ed303@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Doubleday, Robert 01223 746707 rvld2@cam.ac.uk
Downes, Kate kd286@cam.ac.uk
Evans, Amanda ale21@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Evans, Colin cee31@cam.ac.uk
Evans, Jonathan je349@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Evans, Nicholas ne214@cam.ac.uk
Farndale, Richard rwf10@cam.ac.uk
Farooqi, Sadaf isf20@cam.ac.uk
Fellows, Adam af517@cam.ac.uk
Figg, Nichola nlf21@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Fraser, James 01223 333815 jaf21@cam.ac.uk
Frontini, Mattia mf471@cam.ac.uk
Gaffney, Daniel daniel.gaffney@sanger.ac.uk
Gambardella, Laure lg231@cam.ac.uk
Ghevaert, Cedric cg348@cam.ac.uk
Gilchrist, Philippe T pg443@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Gillard, Jonathan jhg21@cam.ac.uk
Giussani, Dino 01223 333894 dag26@cam.ac.uk
Glen, Robert 01223 336472 rcg28@cam.ac.uk
Grace, Andrew aag1000@cam.ac.uk
Granata, Alessandra ag686@cam.ac.uk
Graup, Vera vg303@cam.ac.uk
Graves, Martin mjg40@radiol.cam.ac.uk
Griffin, Julian jlg40@mole.bio.cam.ac.uk
Grootaert, Mandy mg831@cam.ac.uk
Göttgens, Bertie 01223 336829 bg200@cam.ac.uk
Harper, Matthew mth29@cam.ac.uk
Harshfield, Eric eh457@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Hayes, Paul paul.hayes@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Hodgson, Joshua jh854@cam.ac.uk
Hoole, Stephen stephen.hoole@papworth.nhs.uk
Howson, Joanna jmmh2@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Huang, Christopher 01223 333822 clh11@cam.ac.uk
Huntington, James 01223 763230 jah52@cam.ac.uk
Induruwa, Isuru ii231@cam.ac.uk
Itani, Nozomi ni231@cam.ac.uk
Jackson, Tony (7)65951 apj10@cam.ac.uk
Jafferji, Daniel dj303@cam.ac.uk
Jafri, Salema sj418@cam.ac.uk
Jarvis, Gavin 01223 333840 gej1000@cam.ac.uk
John, Stephen sdj22@cam.ac.uk
Jung, Stephanie smj52@cam.ac.uk
Jørgensen, Helle 01223 762581 hfj22@cam.ac.uk
Kennedy, Amanda ajk85@cam.ac.uk
Kiskin, Fedir fk281@cam.ac.uk
Kivinen, Katja 01223 331504 kjk28@cam.ac.uk
Knapton, Michael knaptonm@bhf.org.uk
Kotwica, Aleksandra aok24@cam.ac.uk
Krieg, Thomas 01223 762584 tk382@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Krishnan, Unni uk219@cam.ac.uk
Kwieder, Baraa bk366@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Large, Stephen s.large@nhs.net
Lever, Andrew amll1@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Li, Wei 01223 768312 wl225@cam.ac.uk
Li, Xuan xl315@cam.ac.uk
Lindsay, Ross rtl26@cam.ac.uk
Loche, Elena el375@cam.ac.uk
Maguire, Janet 01223 762579 jjm1003@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Mallat, Ziad 01223 768678 zm255@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Mant, Jonathan jm677@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Markus, Hugh hsm32@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Marteau, Theresa tm388@cam.ac.uk
Mascetti, Victoria mascetti@stanford.edu
Maxwell, Patrick
McManus, Sophie sm2137@cam.ac.uk
McNamara, Madeline mm2047@cam.ac.uk
Moggridge, Geoff 01223 334763 gdm14@cam.ac.uk
Moreau, Thomas tm384@cam.ac.uk
Morrell, Nick 01223 331666 nwm23@cam.ac.uk
Murphy, Deirdre dm549@cam.ac.uk
Murphy, Michael michael.murphy@mrc-mbu.cam.ac.uk
Murray, Andrew 01223 333863 ajm267@cam.ac.uk
Müller, Annett am2374@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Nichols, Ben ben@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk
Niu, Youguo yn252@cam.ac.uk
Nus, Meritxell mn421@cam.ac.uk
O'Rahilly, Stephen so104@medschl.cam.ac.uk
O'Shaughnessy, Kevin 01223 762578 kmo22@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Oliver-Williams, Clare cto21@cam.ac.uk
Ouwehand, Willem 01223 588018 who1000@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Ozanne, Susan seo10@cam.ac.uk
Paige, Ellie ep474@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Paul, Dirk 01223 761918 dsp35@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Payne, Rupert rap55@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Pedersen, Roger 01223 763236 ralp2@cam.ac.uk
Pell, Victoria 01223 762575 vrp24@cam.ac.uk
Petersen, Romina rp520@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Pettit, Stephen stephen.pettit@nhs.net
Pinnock, Adele ap789@cam.ac.uk
Proudfoot, Diane diane.proudfoot@babraham.ac.uk
Pugh, Nicholas 0845 196 2661 nicholas.pugh@anglia.ac.uk
Rana, Amer 01223 768312 ar332@cam.ac.uk
Ray, Sumantra Sumantra.Ray@mrc-hnr.cam.ac.uk
Read, Cai cr466@cam.ac.uk
Rees, Jessica jmbr2@cam.ac.uk
Reid, Vicky 01223 331504 vr314@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Richardson, Sylvia sylvia.richardson@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk
Roderick, Llewelyn hlr26@cam.ac.uk
Rosa, Isabel mimr2@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Rudd, James 01223 331504 jhfr2@cam.ac.uk
Rutten-Jacobs, Loes lr406@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Sadat, Umar us229@cam.ac.uk
Sage, Andrew aps63@cam.ac.uk
Sage, Stewart sos10@cam.ac.uk
Sandhu, Majinder ms23@sanger.ac.uk
Sastry, Priya priya.sastry@nhs.net
Schmunk, Lisa ljs80@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Scholtes, Stefan 01223 339635 s.scholtes@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Shah, Aarti as2517@cam.ac.uk
Shakur, Rameen rs16@sanger.ac.uk
Simeoni, Ilenia is250@cam.ac.uk
Simons, Benjamin 01223 337253 bds10@cam.ac.uk
Sinha, Sanjay 01223 747479/768678 ss661@cam.ac.uk
Smith, Austin 01223 760233 ags39@cam.ac.uk
Smith, Chris cwjs1@cam.ac.uk
Smith, Gordon gcss2@cam.ac.uk
Smith, Ken 01223 762645 kgcs2@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Soranzo, Nicole ns6@sanger.ac.uk
Spiroski, Ana-Mishel ams261@cam.ac.uk
Spring, David spring@ch.cam.ac.uk
Steur, Marinka mjjs2@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Tarkin, Jason jt545@cam.ac.uk
Taylor, Annabel alt55@cam.ac.uk
Taylor, Colin cwt1000@cam.ac.uk
Teichmann, Sarah sarah.teichmann@ebi.ac.uk
Teng, Zhongzhao 01223 746447 zt215@cam.ac.uk
Thompson, Simon 01223 748652 sgt27@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Tijssen, Marloes mrt37@cam.ac.uk
Tozer, Daniel djt54@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Turro, Ernest et341@cam.ac.uk
Upton, Paul pdu21@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Vallier, Ludovic lv225@cam.ac.uk
Vidal-Puig, Antonio 01223 762790 ajv22@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Walsh, Jessica jw959@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Warburton, Elizabeth eaw23@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Wareham, Nicholas nick.wareham@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk
West, Nick 01480 364504 nick.west@papworth.nhs.uk
Wiggins, Kimberley kaw66@cam.ac.uk
Wijndaele, Katrien Katrien.Wijndaele@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk
Wilkinson, Ian 01223 336806 ibw20@cam.ac.uk
Wood, Angela 01223 748652 amw79@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Yasmin, Yasmin 01223 336739 my105@medschl.cam.ac.uk
Yu, Emma epky2@cam.ac.uk
Zhao, Tian tian.zhao@nhs.net

Logo design by Dr Ana-Mishel Spiroski and Dr Sarah Morgan.

 

We connect cardiovascular researchers in Cambridge.

Please follow us on Twitter for local news about research, events, funding calls, and open positions.

For inquiries about our research or the website, please contact Dr Katja Kivinen.